0208 518 9730


Malta Geographical Locations

Malta is a small archipelago located in the southern Mediterranean, 80km south of Sicily and 284km east of Tunisia in north Africa.

Three islands are inhabited - Malta, Gozo and Comino, with two other uninhabited islands. With a combined land area of 316km and a population of around 493,000, Malta is one of the most densely populated countries in the world.